The 2018 Wrangler NFR has now come to an end and we have our World Champions. Clay Smith and Paul Eaves won the World! These guys worked hard all year long to get to this spot. Plus you will hear about a new partner swap for 2019. Also, we talked to the 2018 Wrangler NFR Average Champs Aaron Tsinigine and Trey Yates who caught all 10 steers! Enjoy and we will chat at you soon.#RopeVegas coverage presented by Resistol, Soft-Ride Equine Comfort Boots and CSI Saddlepads.

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.