Hock-A-Loo! Bubba Buckaloo and Chase Tryan won Round 8 of the 2018 Wrangler NFR with a 3.6-second-run. These guys made a quick, but pretty run. Keep up with The Short Score after every round to hear from your average winners and so much more.

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.