Here are the top-12 teams that advanced to compete in the Championship Sunday performance at The Daddy of Em All.

Levi Simpson and Tyler Worley

Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves

Jason Stewart and Jason Duby

Aaron Tsinigine and Kyle Lockett

Clay Smith and Jade Corkill

Clint Summers and Ross Ashford 

Curry Kirchner and Austin Rogers

Joshua and Jonathan Torres

Eric Martin and Ryon Tittel

Jake Cooper and Lane Mitchell

Jake Clay and Billie Jack Saebens

JR Dees and Matt Sherwood

NOTE: A previous version incorrectly stated Cody Snow and Wesley Thorp were in the top 12. We regret that error.