PRCA Circuit Standings

Cody Snow Wesley Thorp California Circuit Finals team ropers
Cody Snow & Wesley Thorp Ride Springtime Wave to California Circuit Year-End Championship
Cody Snow and Wesley Thorp were dominant across just seven spring-and-summer California rodeos to secure the year-end championship and an invitation to the NFR Open.
Dan Williams Todd Hampton California Circuit Finals team ropers
Handy Happenstance: New Partners Dan Williams and Todd Hampton Secure California Circuit Aggregate Title 
Williams and Hampton made the most of a new partnership, staying consistent in a tight arena to catch three cleanly and bag the aggregate championship.
First Frontier Circuit Eric Fabian Derek Carey Team Roping Journal
First Frontier Leaders Hold Scant Edge for First
New Yorkers Eric Fabian and Derek Carey are on the verge of their fourth consecutive circuit finals qualification as they compete during the final weeks of the 2022 ProRodeo regular season.
ProRodeo Circuit Standings
Quick & Dirty: Circuit Recap, Results
Coast to coast, team ropers are lighting up the circuits. Here's the latest...
ProRodeo Circuit Standings Team Roping Journal
Team Ropers Leading the 2022 Circuit Standings Heading Into Summer Season
Here is a full, circuit-by-circuit list of the current ProRodeo circuit leaders as of June 7, 2022.