Cinch Timed Event Championship 2017 Contestant Roster
The best of the best in the all-around will compete at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Okla., March 3 through 5.

Spin To Win Rodeo File Photo by Chelsea Toy

Get your tickets here for March 3 through 5!

Paul David Tierney (returning champion)

Trevor Brazile

Shay Carroll

Josh Peek

Cody Doescher

Rhen Richard

Kyle Lockett

Daniel Green

Jess Tierney

Jordan Kerstcher 

Cash Myers

Lane S. Karney

Landon McClaugherty

Clay Smith

Trell Etbauer

Brodie Poppino

KC Jones

Erich Rogers

Ryle Smith

Marcus Theriot

Related Articles
Broc Cresta
Never Forgotten
Broc Cresta: The Legend Lives On
Know Before You Go 
Untitled design-14
5 Things J.D. Yates Did to Raise a Winner in Trey
Steer sitting in the chute getting the horn wrap taken off.
Make Your Steers Last Longer
Editor's Note
Editor's Note: Star Power