As the 2020 PRCA Pro Rodeo seasons kicks into high gear, more and more Resistol Rookie of the Year contenders will begin to battle it out for a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity at being crowned the Resistol Rookie Header and Heeler of the Year. New players are backing in the heading and heeling boxes with high hopes of ending their rookie season on top, and a select few maybe even qualify for the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo while competing against ProRodeo veterans. 

[SHOP: Resistol]

Resistol Brazos Men's Cowboy Hat

RESISTOL Vision Straw Cowboy Hat

RESISTOL Men's Wildfire Hat

(As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.)

Resistol Rookie Headers:

Lathen Bryant 

Zane Murphy

Coy Rahlmann

Maverick Harper

Britt Smith 

Ric LeBlanc

Resistol Rookie Heelers:

Clay Futrell 

Zak Dobbins

Abdiel Zamora

Jorge Cruz Cruz Ibarra

Joshua Smitherman

Eddie Medina

Matt Schieck