It’s Official: The Teams Roping at the 2021 Wrangler NFR
The Top 15 Headers and Heelers and Official Team Pairings to Watch at the NFR

The 2021 Pro Rodeo regular season and come and gone and, as of Oct. 1, the Wrangler NFR roster has been set. Here are the Top 15 headers and heelers who have qualified with their regular season earnings and the official team pairings that will rope in Las Vegas at the Thomas & Mack.

Top 15 Headers

1. Dustin Egusquiza, $147,515.78

2. Erich Rogers, $122,017.13

3. Kaleb Driggers, $119,330.40

4. Clay Smith, $110,570.20

5. Clay Tryan, $94,250.33

6. Tyler Wade, $89,037.53

7. Cody Snow, $79,676.58

8. Clint Summers, $74,482.63

9. Brenten Hall, $73,505.74

10. Rhen Richard, $71,544.76

11. Derrick Begay, $70,893.20

12. Andrew Ward, $68,841.69

13. Coy Rahlmann, $63,925.97

14. Coleman Proctor, $62,755.13

15. Quinn Kesler, $62,403.22

Top 15 Heelers

1. Junior Nogueira, $133,715.50

2. Travis Graves, $126,869.12

3. Paden Bray, $116,936.91

4. Jade Corkill, $110,570.20

5. Wesley Thorp, $102,036.91

6. Jake Long, $95,225.85

7. Trey Yates, $84,181.86

8. Chase Tryan, $74,775.92

9. Ross Ashford, $71,822.41

10. Logan Medlin, $69,335.01

11. Buddy Hawkins, $68,841.69

12. Jeremy Buhler, $68,814.98

13. Douglas Rich, $63,849.20

14. Brady Minor, $61,878.45

15. Joseph Harrison, $61,688.45

NFR Team Pairings

Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves

Erich Rogers and Paden Bray

Kaleb Driggers and Junior Nogueira

Clay Smith and Jade Corkill

Clay Tryan and Jake Long

Tyler Wade and Trey Yates

Cody Snow and Wesley Thorp

Clint Summers and Ross Ashford

Brenten Hall and Chase Tryan

Rhen Richard and Jeremy Buhler

Derrick Begay and Brady Minor

Andrew Ward and Buddy Hawkins

Coy Rahlmann and Douglas Rich

Coleman Proctor and Logan Medlin

Quinn Kesler and Joseph Harrison

Related Articles
March_24_2023_NFR_R05_TR_Tyler Wade_Wesley Thorp_HRae_002
Standing on Business
Forged From the Fire of Humble Beginnings
Tyler Wade team roping
a look back
Five of Our Favorite Moments from the 2023 NFR
Tyler Wade and Wesley Thorp
And the Gold Goes To...
Tyler Wade and Wesley Thorp Are 2023's PRCA World Champion Team Ropers
Tyler Wade Wesley Thorp
Driver's Seat
Tyler Wade & Wesley Thorp Throw Down with 3.5 to Win Round 9, Lead World Into Final Night '23 NFR
Record Speed
Tyler Wade and Wesley Thorp Blast Back Into World Title Contention with World-Record-Tying Run