ProRodeo Results WrapUp: April 2, 2018
Hoskins and Cooper Win Redmond, Ore.

California’s Doyle Hoskins teamed up with Seven-Time World Champion Clay O’Brien Cooper to win the High Desert Stampede in Redmond, Ore. roping their steer in 5.4 seconds, worth $3,009 a man.

Chris Francis and Cade Passig won the ABC Pro Rodeo in Lubbock, Texas with a 4.7-second run, worth $1,164 a man. Francis is currently 10th in the Turquoise Circuit while Passig is 9th, with $1,728.96 won.

Bart Brunson and Wesley Brunson won the Santa Rosa County Fair in Milton, Fla. with a 4.7-second run, worth $771 a man. Both Brunsons’ are currently second in the Southeastern Circuit standings with $8,733.54 total.

Lubbock, Texas 1. Chris Francis/Cade Passig, 4.7 seconds, $1,164 each; 2. (tie) Brock Hanson/Ryan Motes and Chace Thompson/Tyson Thompson, 5.6, $728 each; 4. Brenten Hall/Chase Tryan, 6.0, $291.

Redmond, Ore. 1. Doyle Hoskins/Clay O’Brien Cooper, 5.4 seconds, $3,009 each; 2. (tie) Shane Erickson/Brent Falon and Riley Minor/Brady Minor, 5.5, $2,534 each; 4. (tie) Jeff Flenniken/Jake Minor and Blake Teixeira/Jordan Ketscher, 5.6, $1,901 each; 6. Tyler Smith/Andy Carlson, 5.7, $1,426; 7. (tie) Tanner Patzke/Quade Patzke and Steven Duby/Evan Arnold, 5.8, $950 each; 9. Clay Tryan/Travis Graves, 5.9, $475; 10. Brooks Dahozy/Phoenix Everano, 6.2, $158.

Milton, Fla. 1. Bart Brunson/Wesley Brunson, 4.7 seconds, $771 each; 2. Jacob Locke/Craig Stevens, 5.9, $578; 3. Ryan Pope/Rodney Bowers, 6.8, $385; 4. Justin Johnson/Chase Graves, 6.9, $193.

El Paso, Ark. 1. Dalton Turner/Douglas Henry, 6.0 seconds, $985 each; 2. (tie) Destry Graham/Justin Fox and Payden Emmett/Joe Day, 6.1, $730 each; 4. Dillon Thweatt/Bob Loosenort, 7.5, $475; 5. Keith Brauer Jr./Kirk Nelson, 8.4, $306; 6. Justin Spotts/Shawn Harris, 9.2, $170.

Related Articles
Fast Track
Top Seeded Team Ropers Qualified to Compete in WRWC Showdown Round
money bags
Full Results: 2024 Cinch USTRC National Finals of Team Roping
Derrick Begay Freeze Frame San Antonio
Freeze Frame
Derrick Begay Breaks Down Finals Run at San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo
Red Bluff Team Roping
Rodeo Trail
Calling Their Shot: Chad Masters, Wyatt Cox Win 2024 Red Bluff Round-Up Team Roping to Tee Up NFR Push
Sydney and Sally Ball posing with their checks after winning the 2023 WRWC Challenger world championship.
The Short Score: Sydney Ball