RFD-TV’s The American Top 8 Teams Who Advanced
The teams that will be competing for their shot to advance into Sunday night's top four round at RFD-TV's The American.

Clay Smith and Jade Corkill made a smooth run in 4.75 seconds in the Top 16 round at RFD-TV’s The American to win the round and advance them to the Top 8 round at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington Texas, on Sunday, March 7, 2021.

Here you will find the top eight teams that will be roping with hopes to advance to the final four round at RFD-TV’s The American, with two teams roping for their chance at splitting the $1 million.  

1. Clay Smith and Jade Corkill, 4.75-second run

2. Jeff Flenniken and Tyler Worley, 4.82-second run

3. Luke Brown and Wesley Thorp, 4.90-second run

4. Derrick Begay and Matt Sherwood, 5.00-second run**

5. Colby Lovell and Paul Eaves, 5.17-second run

6. Clay Tryan and Jake Long, 5.24-second run

7. Erich Rogers and Paden Bray, 5.29-second run

8. Britt Smith and Douglas Rich, 5.75-second run**

**Derrick Begay and Matt Sherwood and Britt Smith and Douglas Rich all have a shot at splitting the $1 million.

Related Articles
Hunter Koch 2024 The American Freeze Frame - Jamie Arviso photo
freeze frame
Hunter Koch Breaks Down First-Out Run at The American
The WCRA Free Riders are taking home nearly $30K each from Kid Rock's Rock N Rodeo.
A band of misfits
WCRA's Free Riders Take Kid Rock's Rock N Rodeo with Douglas Rich, Jake Smith in the Mix
WSG - link preview with lines and logo-69
from the champs
The Short Score: WCRA Rodeo Corpus Christi 2024
Luke Brown, Jade Corkill Headed to Kid Rock's Rock N Rodeo with Rodeo Corpus Christi Win
American Rodeo Team Roping
American Dreams
What's The American Rodeo Team Roping Draw? (Plus How to Watch, Payout Details and More)