Team Roping Draw for The American

See the order the team ropers will rope at RFD-TV's The American.

1. Charly Crawford/Ryan Motes

2. Erich Rogers/Cory Petska

3. Brandon Beers/Jim Ross Cooper

4. Turtle Powell/Dugan Kelly

5. Nick Sartain/Rich Skelton

6. Justin Davis/BJ Dugger

7. Trevor Brazile/Travis Graves

8. Logan Olson/Jordan Olson

9. Kaleb Driggers/Patrick Smith

10. Colby Schneemann/Seth Smithson

11. Riley Minor/Brady Minor

12. Cale Markham/Buddy Hawkins

13. Luke Brown/Kollin VonAhn

14. Joel Bach/Tommy Zuniga

15. Clay Tryan/Jade Corkill

16. Speed Williams/Shay Carroll

17. Chad Masters/Clay O’Brien Cooper

18. Jake Barnes/Junior Nogueira

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!