Badlands Circuit
Jon Peterson heading a steer for Trae Smith at the 2023 Badlands Circuit Finals.
gold in the badlands
Jon Peterson and Trae Smith Clinch 2023 Badlands Circuit Finals Title; Cash Hetzel Remained Dominant in Year-End
thumbnail_2022_Minot_R03_TR_Jade Schmidt_Jade Nelson_AStangle-3501
Schmidt and Nelson Clinch 2022 Circuit Finals, Tie Year-End Badlands Title with Ullery and Zancanella
Age-Defying Feats and Other Labor Day Circuit Updates
Tucker White Stays Hooked in Badlands Circuit
Clay Ullery
Clay Ullery Gets Badlands Circuit Wins after Strange Summer of Rodeo and COVID-19 in Canada
Screen Shot 2020-12-21 at 12.52
Team Roping Journal Extra Volume 17: The 2020 Circuit Season Wrap-Up
Bucket List Checkoff: Cooper and Tucker White Achieve Big Goal in Badlands Circuit
Cooper and Tucker White Move to First in the Badlands Circuit