Circuit Finals

Cody Snow Wesley Thorp California Circuit Finals team ropers
Cody Snow & Wesley Thorp Ride Springtime Wave to California Circuit Year-End Championship
Cody Snow and Wesley Thorp were dominant across just seven spring-and-summer California rodeos to secure the year-end championship and an invitation to the NFR Open.
Circuit Finals
Wonder Women: Cadee Williams Makes History, Joins First-Ever Ranks
As of Sept. 30, 2022, breakaway and team roper Cadee Williams broke the Women in Rodeo mold by qualifying for a ProRodeo finals in both events. The feat earned her a place in the books amongst team roping’s female elite.
Derrick Begay at the NFR Open
National Circuit Championship on the Line at NFR Open
The best in ProRodeo are coming to Colorado Springs, Colorado, as the 81st Cinch Pikes Peak or Bust Rodeo welcomes the 2022 NFR Open, July 13-16, 2022 to Norris Penrose Event Center. Get all the details about the NFR Open powered by RAM here...