NFR Average Champion
Tanner Tomlinson NFR average payout
Tanner Tomlinson and Patrick Smith Clinch 2022 NFR Average Title in Round 9
The Score BONUS: 2021 World Champs Driggers and Nogueira and 2021 Average Champs Ward and Hawkins
Will Ward and Hawkins Take Jake and Clay’s NFR Team Roping Average Record Down?
1_Cody_victory lap
Cody Snow’s Wild West Show Comes of Age
Winning the Seventh Round at the 2019 NFR with Cody Snow