What’s your Number with Jay Schwalbe
Jade Corkill's Jackyl is the 2013 Spin To Win Heel Horse of the Year
What's Your Number? with Zanga Shutte
One on One with Allen Bach
The Greatest Heelers to Have Never Won a Gold Buckle
No Excuses for Travis Tryan
Buckle Up with Rich Skelton
Purpose: Why Clay O'Brien Cooper is the Heeler of the Year
Native Sun: What Makes Derrick Begay the Fans' Favorite Header?
Dear Roper (February issue)