Here are the cowboys who will be competing in this year's Cinch Timed Event Championship Jr. Ironman at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma, March 11 through March 13, 2021.

Sam Morgan

Colton Greene

Hayden Powell

Dawson Price

Briar Teague

Lane Howard

Cooper Slavin

Jaylyn Hash

Garrett Leatherman

Morgan Anderson 

Trevor Brazile's Advice to Junior Ironman Hopefuls

Purchase your CTEC tickets here