Here's who will rope in the team roping finals at San Antonio's Stock Show and Rodeo tonight. The finals start at 7 p.m. CT on The Cowboy Channel. San Antonio determines its champions based on total money won in the AT&T Center. Money won in the qualifier does not count toward the title. 

[SHOP: Stay in the Team Roping Know]

The Team Roping Journal Subscription

(As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.)

From Semifinals 1: 1. Dustin Egusquiza/Travis Graves, $10,500 each; 2. Cody Snow/Paul Eaves, $9,500; 3. Charly Crawford/Logan Medlin, $8,875; 4. Luke Brown/Patrick Smith, $8,625; 5. Jeff Flenniken/Tyler Worley, $6,500.

From Semifinals 2: 1. Billy Bob Brown/Tanner Braden, $9,000; 2. (tie) Clay Smith/Jade Corkill and Coleman Proctor/Ryan Motes, $8,500; 4. Matt Sherwood/Trey Yates, $7,000; 5. Tanner Baldwin/Nano Garza, $6,000.

From Qualifier: 1. Blake Texeira/Dillon Wingereid, 4.1 seconds, $5,000 each

The final round will pay: 

1. $15,000 each

2. $12,000 each

3. $7,500 each

4. $4,500 each