Top 16 Order of Go and Cattle Draw at 2021 RFD-TV’s The American

Here is the order that the 16 team roping teams will rope in and their cattle draw for the first round of RFD-TVs The American.

1. Chad Masters and Joseph Harrison, Steer 23

2. Clay Tryan and Jake Long, Steer 121

3. Jeff Flenniken and Tyler Worley, Steer 211

4. Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves, Steer 11

5. Clay Smith and Jade Corkill, Steer 122

6. Britt Smith and Douglas Rich**, Steer 21

7. Andrew Ward and Buddy Hawkins, Steer 111

8. Derrick Begay and Matt Sherwood**, Steer 113

9. Nelson Wyatt and Levi Lord, Steer 233

10. Charly Crawford and Billie Jack Saebens**, Steer 1

11. Erich Rogers and Paden Bray, Steer 12

12. JR Dees and Chris Young**, Steer 132

13. Luke Brown and Wesley Thorp, Steer 131

14. Tucker Menz and Weston Podzemny**, Steer 33

15. Colby Lovell and Paul Eaves, Steer 13

16. Bubba Buckaloo and Tanner Braden**, Steer 221

** Teams that advanced from the Semi-Finals 

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!