Round 3
Tanner Tomlinson Patrick Smith
2022 NFR Round 3: Tanner Tomlinson and Patrick Smith
NFR TR Round3 Winners-5
Tanner Tomlinson and Patrick Smith Set 3.6-Second Record for Round 3 Win
NFR team roping steers
Soft Side: Round 3 National Finals Rodeo Steer Report
Round 4 Richard Buhler-4
A Humble Win: Richard and Buhler Win Round 3
Dustin Egusquiza heading a steer for Travis Graves at the 2020 NFR.
Make That Two: Egusquiza and Graves Get Second-Straight Round Win
The Short Score NFR BONUS: Round 3 Winners Wade and Davison