Round 7

2022 NFR Round 7: Tyler Wade and Trey Yates
Tyler Wade and Trey Yates on The Score Podcast after winning Round 7 of the 2022 Wrangler National Finals Rodeo.
Tyler Wade Trey Yates
Round 7 Eguisquiza Graves-2
The Score BONUS: Egusquiza and Graves and Tryan and Long Split Round 7 of the 2021 Wrangler NFR
Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves and Clay Tryan and Jake Long join "The Score" host Chelsea Shaffer for a special interview after splitting the win in Round 7 at the 2021 Wrangler NFR.
Jhett Johnson's NFR Team Roping Analysis
Jhett Johnson's team-by-team NFR team roping analysis after Round 7.