The 16 Teams That Will Be Competing at the 2020 RFD-TVs The American
Here are the 16 teams that will be competing in the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, for RFD-TVs The American.

Clay Smith and Jade Corkill

Cody Snow and Paul Eaves 

Kaleb Driggers and Junior Nogueira 

Brenten Hall and Chase Tryan 

Riley Minor and Brady Minor 

Chad Masters and Wesley Thorp 

Luke Brown and Joseph Harrison 

Coleman Proctor and Ryan Motes *2019 RFD-TVs The American Champions 

Tate Kirchenschlager and Kyle Lockett 

Clay Tryan and Jake Long 

Nelson Wyatt and Logan Medlin 

Clint Summers and Ross Ashford

Colby Lovell and Jared Fillmore

Manny Egusquiza and York Gill

Charly Crawford and Billie Jack Saebens 

Jeff Flenniken and Tyler Worley 

Related Articles
Kory Koontz riding Remix
Better Together
Putting Horsemanship First
Coleman Proctor talking to Tanner Tomlinson
shop talk
Team Roper Talk: Header Edition
Patrick Smith, Tanner Tomlinson and Coleman Proctor seated at a wooden table
how legends are made
Team Roping Legends
American Rodeo Team Roping
American Dreams
What's The American Rodeo Team Roping Draw? (Plus How to Watch, Payout Details and More)
Luke Brown and Hunter Koch Get $100K a Man for 2024 American Rodeo Team Roping Win