2021 Newest Team Roping Pairings for Odessa
Out with the old, in with the new. Here are the newest team roping pairings starting at Odessa's Sandhills Stock Show and Rodeo.

Marcus Theriot and Cole Curry 

JoJo LeMond and Josh Patton

Pedro Egurrola and JC Flake

Coy Rahlmann and Lane Siggins

Tate Kirchenschlager and Cole Davison

Laramie Allen and Truman Magnus

Bubba Buckaloo and Billie Jack Saebens

Kaleb Driggers and Wesley Thorp

Spencer Mitchell and Jason Duby

Manny Egusquiza Jr. and Kory Koontz

Jaxson Tucker and Matt Kasner

Tanner Tomlinson and Patrick Smith

Nick Sartain and Coleby Payne

Zachary Kilgus and Walt Woodard

Chad Masters and Joseph Harrison

Clint Summers and Ross Ashford

Luke Brown and Cory Petska

Wyatt Imus and Caleb Anderson

Tyler Wade and Trey Yates

Coleman Proctor and Logan Medlin

Charly Crawford and Douglas Rich

Brandon Beers and Russell Cardoza

Lane Ivy and Tyler McKnight

Quinn Kesler and Caleb Hendrix

Kal Fuller and Jhett Johnson

Steven Duby and Blaine Vick

Related Articles
PRCA Instant Replay
What's the Deal?
Can ProRodeo REALLY Add Instant Replay?
38 Down, 12 To Go
It's Official: NFR in Las Vegas through 2035
Clint Summers and Jake Long roping their steer to win the 2023 Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo.
Bubble Boys
Bubble Money: Making Moves on the ProRodeo Bubble 
Cowboy Entering Rodeo
Rodeo's Y2K
The (Not-So) Great PROCOM Hack of 2023: What Happened, How's ProRodeo Fixing It and Who's Saving the Day?
Doyle and Walt making a run at the 1983 NFR in Oklahoma City. Look at the size of that steer. Jim Fain Photo Courtesy of PRCA
Tribute: James Fain, Two-Time PRCA Photographer of the Year