Full List of 2022 Cinch Timed Event Championships Contestants

The complete list of the 2022 Cinch Timed Event Championships contenders.

Here are the cowboys who will be competing in this year’s Cinch Timed Event Championship at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma, March 10 through March 12, 2022.

Marcus Theriot (Reigning CTEC Champion)

Paul David Tierney

Seth Hall

Lane Karney 

Clay Smith

Roger Nonella

Erich Rogers

Haven Meged

Russell Cardoza

Daniel Green

Jess Tierney 

Tyler Waters

Clayton Hass

Taylor Santos

Justin Thigpen

Kyle Lockett

Cole Patterson (in replacement of K.C. Jones)

Cody Doescher (in replacement of Jordan Ketscher) 

Tyler Pearson

Shad Mayfield

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!