Full List of 2022 Jr. Ironman Contestants
The cowboys who will be competing in the 2022 Jr Ironman during the Cinch Timed Event Championship at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma, March 10-12, 2022.

Jaylynn Hash

Denton Good

Connor Griffith

Evan Bottini

Kolton Powell (in replacement of Garrett Leatherman)

Clay Clayman

Briar Teague (Reigning CTEC Jr. Ironman Champion)

Dawson Price

Tanner Meier

Cayden Harmon 

Related Articles
Paul David Tierney
Full Interview: Paul David Tierney's $388.5K Cinch Timed Event Championship Career
Ketch Kelton heeling at Jr. Ironman
Ketch Again
Déjà vu: Ketch Kelton Bags Second Jr. Ironman Championship and $21,750
Paul David Tierney Cinch Timed Event
Paul David Tierney Gets Third Cinch Timed Event Championship Title 10 Years After First
Thomas Smith, Blane Cox, Paul David Tierney Cinch Timed Event Championship
All Comes Down to This
Veteran Paul David Tierney, Last-Minute Fill-In Thomas Smith Neck & Neck Entering Round 5 of Cinch Timed Event Championship
Top Horse Cinch Timed Event
We Need YOU
VOTE HERE: Who's the AQHA's Top Horse of the 2024 Cinch Timed Event Championship?