Halfway Point: Team Ropers Leading the 2021 Circuit Standings
Here are the current Pro Rodeo Circuit heading and heeling leaders as of July 30, 2021.

As PRCA team ropers battle through the second half of the PRCA regular season with hopes of finishing inside the Top 15 of the PRCA world standings, they are also in the hunt of a Top-12 finish in their designated circuit standings to qualify for the circuit finals. After the circuit finals, the team that finishes in the No.1 position in the circuit standings qualifies for the RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo in Kissimmee, Florida, where they’ll rope for the National Circuit Year-End Title.

Here is a full, circuit-by-circuit list of the current leaders as of July 30, 2021:

Columbia River Circuit

Riley Minor, $7,495.08

Jaylen Eldridge, $8,181.72

Minors Continue Comeback with Columbia River Circuit Finals Average Win

California Circuit

Blake Hirdes, $7,738.17

Wyatt Cox, $6,437.85

Reed and Shawnego Take California Circuit Finals Team Roping Title

Wilderness Circuit

Rhen Richard, $19,354.14

Jeremy Buhler, $15,118.49

Richard and Buhler Move to No. 1 in Wilderness Circuit with Reno Rodeo Earnings

Montana Circuit

Brady Tryan, $6,024.07

Justin Viles, $6,024.07

Brothers-In-Law Day and Williams Pick Up Average Win at Montana Circuit Finals

Mountain States Circuit

Garrett Tonozzi, $18,987.21

T.J. Watts, $17,391.09

Turquoise Circuit

Derrick Begay, $9,350.44

Paden Bray, $6,801.53

Texas Circuit

Dustin Egusquiza, $24,505.81

Travis Graves, $24,505.81

Driggers and Mitchell Secure Texas Circuit Finals Average Win

Prairie Circuit

Curry Kirchner, $10,522.46

Austin Rogers, $10,522.46

Ward and Hawkins Take 2020 Prairie Circuit Team Roping Title, Take Aim at NFR

Great Lakes Circuit

Dalton Tuner, $10,399.98

Thomas Smith, $10,399.98

Great Lakes Circuit Champs Rahlmann and VonAhn Crowned RNCFR Team Roping Champs

Southeastern Circuit

Justin Yost, $9,708.50

Reno Gonzales, $10,387.50

Theriot and Curry Steal Southeastern Circuit Finals Average Win with 5-second Lead

First Frontier Circuit

Darren Morgan, $7,398.53

Derek Carey, $6,303.02

Badlands Circuit

Brent McInerney, $8,992.97

Matt Zancanella, $11,626.36

Related Articles
money moves
Circuit Movers and Shakers as June 2024 Kicks Off
Jaxson Tucker turning a steer for Jason Johe at the 2024 Redding Rodeo
ProRodeo Circuits Pick Up Ahead of 2024 Summer
Cut Bank Cowboy
Dustin Bird Picks Up PRCA Montana Circuit Title No. 11, While Ike Folsom Gets No. 3
Corbin Culley and Tyler Pearson winning the #14.5 roping at the 2022 USTRC Cinch NFTR
At Home with
World Champ Bulldogger Tyler Pearson Is Getting Back to His Roping Roots
Top 10 Traits in a Horse for Lower-Numbered Heelers