New Teams You've Got to See to Believe for 2020

Here are some of the new and noteworthy new teams entered at Odessa and Fort Worth.

The end of 2019 also brings to an end more ProRodeo partnerships than in recent memory, with the bulk of this year’s NFR teams splitting up and forming new partnerships. Here are the ones that stood out: 

Clay Tryan and Jake Long (new for 2020, although they roped at the NFR)

Cody Snow and Paul Eaves

Garrett Chick and Walt Woodard

Tate Kirchenschlager and Ross Ashford

Lane Karney and Jerren Johnson

Britt Smith and Jake Smith (Far from a new team, but Britt’s first year rodeoing) 

Ty Blasingame and Cody Hintz (flashback team) 

Andrew Ward and Buddy Hawkins

Wyatt Imus and Joseph Harrison

JoJo LeMond and Thomas Smith

Chad Masters and Wesley Thorp

Clint Summers and Douglas Rich

Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves

Colby Lovell and Jared Fillmore

Tyler Magnus and Truman Magnus

Brooks Dahozy and Matt Kasner

Luke Brown and Patrick Smith

Brady Tryan and Cullen Teller

Kolton Schmidt and Hunter Koch

Matt Sherwood and Trey Yates

Rhett Anderson and Cory Petska

Tanner Green and Rich Skelton

Levi Simpson and Shay Carroll

Jaxson Tucker and Jake Clay

Nick Sartain and Blaine Vick

Thomas Braman and Kory Koontz

Tom Richards and Russell Cardoza 

Rhen Richard and Jeremy Buhler TRJ

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!