PRCA Circuit Standings Leaders to Watch Out For
Here is the list of the headers and heelers who are currently leading each circuit's standings.

The COVID-19 crisis and rodeo cancellations has put a damper on the circuit standings, but with rodeos picking back up we can expect to see shifts in most circuit standings.

Prairie Circuit:

Andrew Ward took an early lead in the Prairie Circuit standings after he and Buddy Hawkins II won the Woodward (Oklahoma) Elks Rodeo with a 4.4-second run, worth $5,510 a man. They then tied Dustin Egusquiza and Travis Graves and Marcus Theriot and Tyler McKnight for sixth at the  Coleman (Texas) PRCA Rodeo with a 4.6-second run, adding $1,007 to each of their earnings. 

Andrew leads the Prairie Circuit with $7,507.77. Hawkins is third in the heeling standings with $5,509.81.

Standings Shuffle: Ward and Hawkins II Bank $6,517 Between Woodward and Coleman Rodeos 

Texas Circuit: 

Dustin Egusquiza, who is heading for Travis Graves, and Junior Nogueira, who is heeling for the 2019 NFR Average Champion Cody Snow, hang tight in the number-one spot in the Texas Circuit standings with $16,734.01 and $14,024.16, respectively. 

Egusquiza and Graves added $1,007 to their earnings after their sixth place tie at the Coleman PRCA Rodeo, which moved Graves to seventh in the Texas Circuit Heeling Standings with $7,815.36.

Snow and Nogueira placed second at the Coleman PRCA Rodeo with a 4.2-second run, worth $2,445 a man, and tied Clay Tryan and Jake Long and Clint Summers and Douglas Rich for first at the Mesquite (Texas) Championship Rodeo with a 4.4-second run, adding $1,490 to each man’s earnings. Snow is currently second behind Egusquiza with $11.769.33 to his circuit earnings. 

Wilderness Circuit: 

Dylin Ahlstrom and Caleb Hendrix jumped to the lead in the Wilderness Circuit Standings after splitting the win at the Pony Express Rodeo in Eagle Mountain, Utah with Hayes Smith and Evan Arnold with a 5.5-second run, worth $1,432 a man.TRJ

[Shop: Fast Back Ropes]

Fast Back Rope Mfg Co. Cobalt Heel Rope

Fast Back Rope Mfg Co. Cobra Head Rope

Fast Back Rope Mfg Co. Cobra Heel Rope 

(As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases made through affiliate links.)

Circuit Standings Leaders as of June 18, 2020:

Badlands Circuit:

Jade Schmidt, $4,143.14; Dustin Harris, $4,143.14

California Circuit: 

Pay Boyle, $6,763.89; Jared Hixon, $6,419.89

Columbia River Circuit: 

No Current Standings Leaders 

First Frontier Circuit: 

Eric Fabian, $1,083.58; Derek Carey, $1,083.58

Great Lakes Circuit: 

Payden Emmett, $2,284.20; Cody Andrews, $3,883.14

Maple Leaf Circuit: 

No Current Standings Leaders

Montana Circuit: 

Kal Fuller, $3,112.73; Ryan Zurcher, $2,795.99

Mountain States Circuit: 

Garrett Tonozzi, $6,502.08; Joe Roderick, $2,916.82

Prairie Circuit: 

Andrew Ward, $7,507.77 ; Kollin Von Ahn, $5,929.99  

Southeastern Circuit: 

Clint Summers, $10,473.76; Britt Bockius, $10,683.19

Texas Circuit: 

Dustin Egusquiza, $16,734.01; Junior Nogueira, $14,024.16

Turquoise Circuit:

Pedro Egurrola, $6,083.84; Trevor Nowlin, $6,083.84

Wilderness Circuit: 

Dylin Ahlstrom, $1,432.32; Caleb Hendrix, $1,432.32

Mexico Circuit: 

Jorge Hawkins, $546.06, Miguel Valenzuela, $1,011.23

Full Results:

Ash Flat, Ark. 1. Dilan Rucker/Kolby Krieger, 5.0 seconds, $639 each; 2. Clint Wallace/Heath Williams, 5.8, $479; 3. Seth Driggers/Ben Runyon, 5.9, $320; 4. Keith Hanna/Corey Barnett, 6.4, $160.

Mesquite, Texas 1. (tie) Clay Tryan/Jake Long, Cody Snow/Junior Nogueira and Clint Summers/Douglas Rich, 4.4 seconds, $1,490 each; 4. (tie) Tyler Wade/Billie Jack Saebens and Charly Crawford/Logan Medlin, 4.7, $714 each; 6. Garrett Tonozzi/Dustin Davis, 4.9, $310.

Coleman, Texas 1. Tanner Tomlinson/Brady Norman, 4.0 seconds, $2,733 each; 2. Cody Snow/Junior Nogueira, 4.2, $2,445; 3. Jake Orman/Brye Crites, 4.3, $2,157; 4. Clay Ullery/Shay Dixon Carroll, 4.4, $1,870; 5. Charly Crawford/Logan Medlin, 4.5, $1,582; 6. (tie) Dustin Egusquiza/Travis Graves, Andrew Ward/Buddy Hawkins II and Marcus Theriot/Tyler McKnight, 4.6, $1,007 each; 9. Truman Magnus/Tyler Magnus, 4.7, $431; 10. (tie) Chad Masters/Wesley Thorp and Colby Lovell/Paul Eaves, 4.8, $72 each.

Eagle Mountain, Utah 1. (tie) Dylin Ahlstrom/Caleb Hendrix and Hayes Smith/Evan Arnold, 5.5 seconds, $1,432 each; 3. Matt Sherwood/Kycen Winn, 5.6, $1,027; 4. Ken McKibbin/Riley Pedro, 6.0, $757; 5. Kelson Robinson/Jade Anderson, 6.2, $486; 6. Zane Barnson/Cole Wilson, 6.4, $270.

Woodward, Okla. 1. Andrew Ward/Buddy Hawkins II, 4.4 seconds, $5,510 each; 2. (tie) Joshua Torres/Jonathan Torres, Tyler Waters/Jim Ross Cooper, Charly Crawford/Logan Medlin, Brenten Hall/Chase Tryan and Pace Freed/Dustin Searcy, 4.9, $3,770 each; 7. Reno Stoebner/Lane Siggins, 5.0, $2,030; 8. (tie) Blake Hughes/Derrick Jantzen and Chad Masters/Wesley Thorp, 5.1, $1,160 each; 10. Wyatt Imus/Joseph Harrison, 5.2, $290.

Related Articles
Coleman Proctor heading a steer to win the second round of the 2023 Governor's Cup in Sioux Falls.
Proctor, Medlin Win Round 2 in Sioux Falls; Field of 8 Determined
Tyler Wade turning a steer for Wesley Thorp in Stephenville, Texas, 2023.
counting down
Final Hours on the 2023 ProRodeo Circuit Front
Wesley Thorp getting ready to rope at the 2023 Governor's Cup in Sioux Falls.
weapons of choice
Armed and Dangerous: Rope Choice of 2023 Governor's Cup Top 8
Coleman Proctor
Main Mounts
The Head & Heel Horses of the 2023 Cinch Playoffs Governor's Cup
Cole Thomas and Kaden Profili rope at the 2023 Rookie Roundup
Done deal?
Have Cole Thomas and Kaden Profili Clinched Resistol Rookie of the Year Titles?