New Teams for 2015 Summer Run

How teams entered the Reno Rodeo gives us some insight into the rest of the season.

New teams for the summer run, based on Reno Rodeo entries:

Turtle Powell and Jonathan Torres

JB James and Brock Hanson

Blake Hughes and Allen Bach

Adam Rose and Walt Woodard

Spencer Mitchell and Justin Davis

Joel Bach and Jim Ross Cooper

Brady Tryan and BJ Campbell

Cody Snow and Dugan Kelly

Dustin Bird and Chase Tryan

Drew Horner and Jake Smith

Ty Blasingame and Lance Allen

Manny Egusquiza Jr. and Travis Woodard

JoJo Lemond and Dakota Kirchenschlager

Clay Smith and Paul Eaves

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!