New Teams for Denver 2016

While the rest of the season is still up in the air, here's how some of the top team ropers paired up for Denver.

New Teams for the 2016 National Western Stock Show and Rodeo:

JoJo LeMond and Jim Ross Cooper

JD Yates and Bobby Harris

Kolton Schmidt and Shay Carroll

Charly Crawford and Will Woodfin 

Marcus Theriot and Reno Gonzales

Brandon Beers and Cesar de la Cruz

Coleman Proctor and Buddy Hawkins II

Paul David Tierney and Trey Yates

Brit Ellerman and Dustin Searcy

Kaleb Driggers and Kollin VonAhn

Luke Brown and Jake Long

Guy Howell and Jhett Johnson

Travis Tryan and Levi Tyan

Tyler Waters and Jake Smith

Jr. Dees and Matt Zancanella 

Zayne Dishion and Chase Tryan

Jake Cooper and York Gill 

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!