Full List: 2023 Cinch Timed Event Championship Contestants
The full list of the 2023 Cinch Timed Event Championship contestants, reviewed by The Score host Chelsea Shaffer.
Riata Buckle Futurity Colby Lovell Seven S Whiskeysour
Riata Buckle Futurity Colby Lovell Seven S Whiskeysour | Photo by Andersen/CBarC Photography

Here is the full list of contestants that will compete at the Cinch Timed Event Championship March 2-4, 2023 at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma.

The Score host Chelsea Shaffer reviews the full list and their credentials on this episode, presented by Smarty.

2023 Cinch Timed Event Championship

Back No.ContestantsCity, State
1Erich RogersRound Rock, AZ
2Clayton HassWeatherford, TX
3Russell CardozaTerrebonne, OR
4Taylor SantosCreston, CA
5Paul David TierneyOklahoma City, OK 
6Haven MegedMiles City, MT
7Roger NonellaRedmond, OR 
8Lane KarneyCreston, CA
9Cole PattersonPratt, KS
10Marcus TheriotPoplarville, MS
11Shad MayfieldClovis, NM
12Tyler PearsonAtoka, OK
13Cody DoescherOklahoma City, OK
14Jess TierneyAltus, OK
15Kyle LockettVisalia, CA
16Seth HallAlbuquerque, NM
17Justin ThigpenWaycross, GA
18KC JonesBurlington, WY
19Colby LovellMadisonville, TX
20Kolton SchmidtBarrhead, Alberta

Junior Ironman Contestants

NLBRAConnor Griffith
NLBRAEvan Bottini
NLBRACaleb Lake
NLBRAWyatt Williams
NLBRAJake Holmes
WCJRDylan Hancock
WCJRMason Appleton
WCJRKetch Kelton
WCJRKreece Dearing
WCJRClay Clayman
Related Articles
Colter Todd heeling a steer for Derrick Begay in the Finals at the 2024 San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo.
Derrick Begay and Colter Todd Fight through the Wildcard for Coveted 2024 San Antonio Win
Rhen Richard and Jeremy Buhler at RodeoHouston. Image by Impulse Photography.
cue the gatlin brothers
Kicking Off 2024 RodeoHouston: Results and More
it's time
Watch the 2024 Cinch Timed Event Championship Livestream on Roping.com
Patrick Smith, Tanner Tomlinson and Coleman proctor sitting at a table having a conversation.
pro tip
"You're such a team roper."
Bryer Hamilton heeling a steer at the 2024 WCRA Stampede at The E.
Who's that?
Bryer Hamilton’s on the Heels of NFR Champion Buddy Hawkins in WCRA Leaderboard