Full List of 2021 Cinch Timed Event Championships Contestants
Here you will find the complete list of the 2021 Cinch Timed Event Championships contenders.

Here are the cowboys who will be competing in this year’s Cinch Timed Event Championship at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma, March 11 through March 13, 2021.

Russell Cardoza

Cody Doescher 

Daniel Green 

Seth Hall 

Clayton Hass

KC Jones 

Jordan Ketscher

Kyle Lockett 

Haven Meged 

Jace Melvin 

Roger Nonella 

Clayton Van Aken (in replacement of Rhen Richard)

Erich Rogers 

Clay Smith 

Marcus Theriot

Justin Thigpen 

Jess Tierney

Paul D Tierney 

Lane Karney 

Taylor Santos (Reigning CTEC Champion)

Purchase your CTEC tickets here

Related Articles
Paul David Tierney
Full Interview: Paul David Tierney's $388.5K Cinch Timed Event Championship Career
Ketch Kelton heeling at Jr. Ironman
Ketch Again
Déjà vu: Ketch Kelton Bags Second Jr. Ironman Championship and $21,750
Paul David Tierney Cinch Timed Event
Paul David Tierney Gets Third Cinch Timed Event Championship Title 10 Years After First
Thomas Smith, Blane Cox, Paul David Tierney Cinch Timed Event Championship
All Comes Down to This
Veteran Paul David Tierney, Last-Minute Fill-In Thomas Smith Neck & Neck Entering Round 5 of Cinch Timed Event Championship
Top Horse Cinch Timed Event
We Need YOU
VOTE HERE: Who's the AQHA's Top Horse of the 2024 Cinch Timed Event Championship?