2016 Timed Event Invitees
Dakota Kirchenschlager, Rhen Richard, Brodie Poppino and Ryan Watkins join the TEC field.

Trevor Brazile
KC Jones
Daniel Green
Kyle Lockett
Paul David Tierney
Josh Peek
Russell Cardoza
Jess Tierney
Clay Smith
JoJo Lemond
Cade Swor
Erich Rogers
Landon McClaugherty
Clayton Hass
Trell Etbauer
Dustin Bird
Dakota Kirchenschlager
Brodie Poppino
Rhen Richard
Ryan Watkins

Related Articles
Broc Cresta
Never Forgotten
Broc Cresta: The Legend Lives On
Untitled design-14
5 Things J.D. Yates Did to Raise a Winner in Trey
Steer sitting in the chute getting the horn wrap taken off.
Make Your Steers Last Longer
Editor's Note
Editor's Note: Star Power
Image placeholder title
Get the Edge In Your Roping with Jake Barnes